2019/09/10 - Administration - 17 Countries Added

17 countries are now available in the platform.

ISO 3166-1 Code Name
AN Netherlands Antilles
AS American Samoa
AX Åland Islands
BL Saint Barthélemy
BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
BV Bouvet Island
CW Curaçao
GS South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
KY Cayman Islands
MF Saint Martin (French part)
SJ Svalbard and Jan Mayen
SS South Sudan
SX Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
TL Timor-Leste
UM United States Minor Outlying Islands
WF Wallis and Futuna
ZZ Unknown/Unspecified Country
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful